Office Desk

Meet the Team

Management Team

Julia Rutter – Director/Office Manager

Helen Hilton – Personnel Manager

Litigation Team

Arzu Khan - Solicitor

Lydia Booth - Solicitor

Ruth Tucker : Litigation Executive

Jessica Douglas : Litigation Executive

Sara Awan : Credit Hire Specialist

Jodie Marsden : Litigation Assistant

Rimsha Siddique : Litigation Assistant

Sara Mae Hesketh : Litigation Assistant

First Response / Admin Team

Lorraine Murphy – First Response Advisor

Anna Mae - First Response Advisor / Administration Assistant

Portal/ULR Team​

Emma Sly - Paralegal

Olly Cottle - Paralegal

Katie Malin- Paralegal

Lynette Toon – Portal Claims Assistant/Administration Assistant

Julia Rutter

Julia Rutter

Director

CILEx Civil Litigator & Advocate
Julia.rutter@charlesamarshall.com
DDI: Tel : 01995 641067

Lydia Booth

Lydia Booth

Solicitor

Litigation Department
Lydia.booth@charlesamarshall.com
DDI : 01995 918617

Olly Cottle

Olly Cottle

Paralegal

Portal Team
Olly.cottle@charlesamarshall.com
DDI: 01995 918616

Jodie Marsden

Jodie Marsden

Litigation Assistant

Lorraine Murphy

Lorraine Murphy

Administration Assistant

Helen Hilton

Helen Hilton

Office/Personnel Manager

Ruth Tucker

Ruth Tucker

Litigation Executive

Litigation Department
Ruth.tucker@charlesamarshall.com
DDI : 01995 918612

Katie Malin

Katie Malin

Paralegal

Portal Team
Katie.malin@charlesamarshall.com
DDI: 01995 918614

Rimsha Siddiqui

Rimsha Siddiqui

Litigation Assistant

Anna Mae Hesketh

Anna Mae Hesketh

First Response Advisor / Administration Assistant

Arzu Khan

Arzu Khan

Solicitor

Litigation Department
Arzu.khan@charlesamarshall.com
DDI : 01995 918619

Jessica Douglas

Jessica Douglas

Litigation Executive

Litigation Department
Jessica.douglas@charlesamarshall.com
DDI: 01995 918618

Emma Sly

Emma Sly

Paralegal


Portal Team
Currently on Maternity Leave

Lynne Toon

Lynne Toon

Portal Claims Assistant/Administration Assistant

Sara Awan

Sara Awan

Credit Hire Specialist