top of page
Office Desk

Meet the Team

Management Team

 

Julia Rutter – Director / CILEx Civil Litigator and Advocate

Helen Hilton – Personnel Manager

Portal/ULR Team​

Olly Cottle - Paralegal

Amy Howarth - Administration Assistant

Agnieszka Jakubiak - Translator

Litigation Team

 

Adam Dollimore - Litigation Executive

Arzu Khan - Solicitor

Emma Sly - Litigation Executive

Katie Malin - Litigation Executive

First Response / Admin Team

 

Jodie Marsden - Administration Manager

Agnieszka Jakubiak - Translator (Polish) / Administration Assistant

Amy Howarth - First Response Advisor / Administration Assistant

Julia Rutter

Julia Rutter

Director

Chartered Legal Executive
CILEx Civil Litigator & Advocate
julia.rutter@charlesamarshall.com
DDI: Tel : 01995 641067

Arzu Khan

Arzu Khan

Solicitor

Litigation Department
Arzu.khan@charlesamarshall.com
DDI : 01995 918619

Olly Cottle

Olly Cottle

Paralegal

Portal Team
Olly.cottle@charlesamarshall.com
DDI: 01995 918616

Agnieszka Jakubiak

Agnieszka Jakubiak

Translator

Administration Assistant
agnieszka.jakubiak@charlesamarshall.com
DDI : 01995 918618
DDI : 01995 918622 (dedicated Polish line)

Helen Hilton

Helen Hilton

Office Manager

Personnel Manager
Client Care Supervisor
Helen.hilton@charlesamarshall.com
DDI : 01995 918609

Emma Sly

Emma Sly

Litigation Executive

Litigation Department
emma.sly@charlesamarshall.com
DDI : 01995 918624

Jodie Marsden

Jodie Marsden

Administration Manager

Adam Dollimore

Adam Dollimore

Litigation Executive

Litigation Department
adam.dollimore@charlesamarshall.com
DDI : 01995 918617

Katie Malin

Katie Malin

Litigation Executive

Litigation Department
Katie.malin@charlesamarshall.com
DDI: 01995 918614

Amy Howarth

Amy Howarth

First Response Advisor / Administration Assistance

Administration Department
amy.howarth@charlesamarshall.com
DDI : 01995 918615

bottom of page